Sounds and music from today

Pierre Schaefer’s √Čtude aux chemins de fer (musique concrete):

Pierre Henry’s Symphony for a man alone:

Karlheinz Stockhausen, Study I (elektronische musik):

Steve Reich, Come out (rejecting concrete):

Pauline Oliveros, Deep listening band (sounds and spaces, sound and acoustics, sound and the mind):


Comments are closed.

Post Navigation

Skip to toolbar